Planetary Connections

My hip bones connected to my thigh bone my thigh bones connected to my knee bone my knee bones connected to my..🎶🎶🎶
You know the rest…The melody and all! I bet your’e humming or either being transported to when an where you’ve heard and sang that song before! Point is.. All things are connected! “As above so below” is a famous yet barely overstood saying amongst us…. Thus I have created a line of products and services that align with each of the main planetary energies that govern man so we can better visualize and hear and feel our connection to each other, planet earth and the universe. So far MotherPearlsâ„¢ has showcased the “Venus basket” which features GreenTea Dead Sea Salts, Rose incence, a musical ornament, and Heart Chakra activating herb!! And much more! We will be reveling the rest of the baskets in according to certain days of the week and planetary positions.
Feel free to contact us @ MotherPearls@outlook.com for further details, prices and services.

20130714-052514.jpg

20130714-054508.jpg

Leave a comment